THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
St. Martin High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2017-2018
SCHOOL YEAR:

Jesse Kanode

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR


Email: jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 872-0256 ext.312

Eddie Wayne Whitehead

HEAD COACH


Email: ewhitehead@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Neil Broussard

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: NBroussard@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

TJ Windham

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: twindham@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Justin Holland

ASSISTANT COACH (RUNNING BACKS/SAFETIES)


Email: jholland@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Brad Talley

ASSISTANT COACH (WIDE RECEIVERS/CORNERBACKS/SPECIAL TEAMS)


Email: btalley@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Chris Letort

ASSISTANT COACH (DEFENSIVE LINE)


Email: cletort@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Kevin Fayard

ASSISTANT COACH (INSIDE LINEBACKERS)


Email: kfayard@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Thomas Lyons

ASSISTANT COACH (OFFENSIVE LINE)


Email: tlyons@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

James Antonini

ASSISTANT COACH (DAWG LINEBACKERS/HEAD 9TH GRADE COACH)


Email: jantonini@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 875-8418

Joseph Waites

ASSISTANT COACH (OFFENSIVE LINE/DEFENSIVE LINE ASSISTANT)


Email: N/A
Phone: (228) 875-8418